Los Alamos Men's League
SlowPitch Softball

 
  

.

 

2017 Season Teams

League A

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Darkside (roster) (sched)

Karl Guinn

929-1564/929-1564

karlguinn1@yahoo.com

Glowing Chupacabras (roster) (sched)

Rob Steiner

231-2450/667-0979

steiner@lanl.gov

Lazer Sports (roster) (sched)

Eric Sisneros

505-401-3335

eric.sisneros@gmail.com

Oeyee Povi (roster) (sched)

Donna Naranjo

505-913-9019

dccn.donna@gmail.com

Smash Mouths (roster) (sched)

Davis Christensen

672-0277/665-8686

dvc@lanl.gov

Wall Bangers (roster) (sched)

Jim Robinson

690-4120

jim@jimrobinson.org

League B

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Bangor Bros (roster) (sched)

William Carter

505-695-4635

wmcarter@pobox.com

Fire Ballers (roster) (sched)

Kyle Hall

405-612-7339

kyle7283@hotmail.com

Fire Water (roster) (sched)

John Aguilar

505-469-17095

sharon.aguilar@state.nm.us

Hand Precision (roster) (sched)

Teddy Atkins

505-413-5486

atkins.ted@gmail.com

Hooligans (roster) (sched)

Tim Walter-Foster

699-0456 / 695-1222

walkerfo@hotmail.com

Lab Monkeys (roster) (sched)

James Waters

505-500-2979

waters.ml@gmail.com

Sexy Pitches (roster) (sched)

Nathan Nelson

505-501-1412

nanelson54@gmail.com/hector@lanl.gov

SF Brew Team (roster) (sched)

Jordan Garcia

575-494-6695

jordan.garc@gmail.com

Sons of Pitches (roster) (sched)

Cipriano Vigil

505-927-7952

cipvigil@yahoo.com

Spacenukes (roster) (sched)

Joe Zerr

665-3560

rzerr@lanl.gov

Stickland Propane (roster) (sched)

Brian Patterson

505-231-9523

bpatterson@lanl.gov

click on Team Name for profile.

Click on year for teams of previous season(s): 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2012 2013 2014

.

 

 

Created by Bret Lockhart
? 2002