Los Alamos COED League
SlowPitch Softball

 
  

.

 

2012 Season Teams

League A

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Aftershock (roster) (sched)

Suzanne Gutierrez

819-9280

suzie.q78.sg@gmail.com

Honey Badgers (roster) (sched)

Karl Guinn

929-1564

karlguinn1@yahoo.com

Jakes Dirty Dawgs (roster) (sched)

Manuel Apodaca

667-7331 | 310-4749

apodaca_manuel@lanl.gov

LATA (roster) (sched)

Petra Fajardo

470-1525

pfajardo@lata.com

Mighty Ducts (roster) (sched)

Deborah Flores

412-1750

dbfloreslaac@yahoo.com

Slap a Pitch (roster) (sched)

Joey Romero

795-0669

jfromero@lanl.gov

We Score Together (roster) (sched)

Mayo Martinez

606-0451 | 929-0509

msmartinez@valornet.com

League B

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Dark Side Rivals (roster) (sched)

Matt Quintana

692-4661 | 692-4660

darksiderivals@gmail.com

Espanola Eagles (roster) (sched)

Ruben Velazco

927-5628

revelazco@gmail.com

Good News Bears (roster) (sched)

Bernie and Brittany Padil

423-5299 | 490-9322

Bernie.Padilla@nnmc.edu, brittanyjsandoval@g

Hooligans (roster) (sched)

Tim Walker-Foster

699-0456 | 667-5177

jtw@lanl.gov

Lab Monkeys (roster) (sched)

James Miller

606-2015

jcmiller@lanl.gov

VFW Mighty Ducts (roster) (sched)

Chris Alcala

660-3870

chrissalcala69@yahoo.com

click on Team Name for profile.

Click on year for teams of previous season(s): 2016 2015 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

.

 

 

Created by Bret Lockhart
? 2002