Los Alamos COED League
SlowPitch Softball

 
  

.

 

2010 Season Teams

League A

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Dixie Wrecked (roster) (sched)

Christianna Romero

231-8335

cnromero@lanl.gov

Havoc (roster) (sched)

Mayo Martinez

606-0451 | 929-0509

msmartinez@valornet.com

Jakes Dirty Dawgs (roster) (sched)

Manuel Apodaca

667-7331 | 310-4749

apodaca_manuel@lanl.gov

LATA (roster) (sched)

Petra Fajardo

470-1525

pfajardo@lata.com

Mighty Ducts (roster) (sched)

Deborah Flores

412-7987

dbfloreslaac@yahoo.com

Scorpians (roster) (sched)

Danny Vigil

667-5640

dvigil@lanl.gov

League B

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Aftershock (roster) (sched)

Dolores Baros

606-2037 | 231-2779

dbaros@lanl.gov

Eagles (roster) (sched)

Ruben Velazco

470-6841

Velazco@cybermesa.com

Espanola Cobras (roster) (sched)

Hand Precision (roster) (sched)

Holly Pugmire

695-9629

hollyp@titleguarantynm.com

Jaguars (roster) (sched)

Luz Chacon

927-0910

bitter1128@yahoo.com

Morning Wood (roster) (sched)

Andrea Trujillo

927-8175

andreat@lanl.gov

Our Angels (roster) (sched)

Angel Medina

661-4147 | 901-2014

angelrmedina@yahoo.com

Strictland Propane (roster) (sched)

Wendy Akerley

661-9542

akerleyw@yahoo.com

League C

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Buffalo Thunder (roster) (sched)

Luida Diaz / Kathy Fierro

455-3254 | 231-5222

ldiaza@puebloofpajoaque.org

Hit the Gap (roster) (sched)

Fabian Atencio

665-2327 | 927-0716

alf113@windstream.net

Id Hit That (roster) (sched)

Eddie Romero

753-0060 | 927-4946

romerodolfan@yahoo.com

Rookies (roster) (sched)

Dennis Martinez

667-9613 | 753-6040

dr_mrtnz@lanl.gov

Terranearasaurus (roster) (sched)

Hal Wershow

206-7460

harold.wershow@gmail.com

click on Team Name for profile.

Click on year for teams of previous season(s): 2016 2015 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

.

 

 

Created by Bret Lockhart
? 2002