Los Alamos COED League
SlowPitch Softball

 
  

.

 

2009 Season Teams

League A

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Eagles (roster) (sched)

Ruben Velazco

470-6841

Good Timers (roster) (sched)

Emily A. Urbina

929-2950

anthony_urbina@citiesofgold.com

Hand Precision (roster) (sched)

Holly Pugmire

695-9629

hollyp@titleguarantynm.com

Jaguars (roster) (sched)

Luz Chacon

bitter1128@yahoo.com

LANB (roster) (sched)

Rob Vigil

662-1057

robertv@lanb.com

LATA (roster) (sched)

Petra Fajardo

470-1525

pfajardo@lata.com

Lu Guys and Gals (roster) (sched)

Donna Martinez

665-7467

donanez@lanl.gov

Lucky Strike (roster) (sched)

Mayo Martinez

606-0451

mayos@lanl.gov

Mighty Ducts (roster) (sched)

Deborah Flores

661-9981

hfloreslaac@yahoo.com

Morning Wood (roster) (sched)

Andrea Trujillo

927-8175

andreat@lanl.gov

NoWinz (roster) (sched)

Eric Hoak

310-3302

ejhoak@tmail.com

Our Angels (roster) (sched)

Angel Anaya

901-7518

angelranaya@yahoo.com

Rejects (roster) (sched)

Danny Vigil

667-5640

dvigil@lanl.gov

Strictland Propane (roster) (sched)

Rob Gilbertson

661-9543

The Crew (roster) (sched)

Melane Gonzales

690-7155

melgonzales@sanipueblo.org

Tribal Mayhem (roster) (sched)

Claudene Romero

690-6602

cmtzsecret@hotmail.com

click on Team Name for profile.

Click on year for teams of previous season(s): 2016 2015 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

.

 

 

Created by Bret Lockhart
? 2002