Los Alamos COED League
SlowPitch Softball

 
  

.

 

2008 Season Teams

League A

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Aces (roster) (sched)

Herman Garcia

927-9416

Buffalo Thunder Resort (roster) (sched)

Robert Vigil

929-6329

robertv@lanb.com

Cool Arrows (roster) (sched)

Ronnie Chavez

412-5489

ronniec@lanl.gov

Good Timers (roster) (sched)

Emily A. Urbina

929-1916, 455-7111

eaurbina@lanl.gov

Hand Precision (roster) (sched)

Holly Pugmire

661-4205

hollyp@titleguarantynm.com

LATA (roster) (sched)

Petra Fajardo

470-1525

pfajardo@lata.com

Lu Guys and Gals (roster) (sched)

Donna Martinez

665-7467

donanez@lanl.gov

Lucky Strike (roster) (sched)

Mayo Martinez

929-0509

mayos@lanl.gov

Mayhem for Life (roster) (sched)

Claudene Martinez

690-3883

cmtzsecret@hotmail.com

Mighty Ducts (roster) (sched)

Henry Flores

661-9981

hfloreslaac@yahoo.com

Morning Wood (roster) (sched)

Andrea Trujillo

927-8175

dreaday85@hotmail.com

Outlaws (roster) (sched)

Joe Padilla

927-1159

jeplineman@windstream.net

Purple Passion (roster) (sched)

William George

690-8627

lag@valornet.com

Rejects (roster) (sched)

Danny Vigil

490-2722

dvigil@lanl.gov

Teddys Crew (roster) (sched)

Angel Anaya

angelranaya@yahoo.com

Yeamans (roster) (sched)

Manuel Apodaca

310-4749, 667-7331

apodaca_manuel@lanl.gov

click on Team Name for profile.

Click on year for teams of previous season(s): 2016 2015 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

.

 

 

Created by Bret Lockhart
? 2002