Los Alamos COED League
SlowPitch Softball

 
  

.

 

2006 Season Teams

League A

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Alley Cats (roster) (sched)

Greg Erpenback

667-1522

EarpG@aol.com

LATA (roster) (sched)

Petra Fajardo

662-3363, 662-1826

pfajardo@lata.com

Misfits (roster) (sched)

Vicky Kenamond

667-7938, 412-1402

PrimusHed@cybermesa.com

Rejects (roster) (sched)

Cindy Kowalczyk

667-7143

ckowalz@lanl.gov

State Farm (roster) (sched)

Angelica Valenzuela

920-0818

avalenzuela@prudentialsantafe.com

Zia Credit Union (roster) (sched)

Joey Romero

660-8603

joromero@unm.edu

League B

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Chronic (roster) (sched)

Georgia Maese

310-9889/982-6256

georgia_gm69@yahoo.com

Dungeonites (roster) (sched)

Sean Stanfield

231-0557

raduser2000@yahoo.com

Hand Precision (roster) (sched)

Robert Gilbertson

662-1588

rgilbert@lanl.gov

High Heat (roster) (sched)

Ronnie Chavez

ronniec@lanl.gov

LA Bus (roster) (sched)

Jocelyn Hayes

670-3335, 662-3100

jhayes@laymca.org

LA Monitor (roster) (sched)

Gary Dickerson

662-4185

lasports@lamonitor.com

LAMC (roster) (sched)

Wendi Akerly

LAMCC (roster) (sched)

Velma Calzada

vac_bam2000@yahoo.com

LANB (roster) (sched)

Rob Vigil

662-1057

robertv@lanb.com

Mayhem for Life (roster) (sched)

Claudene Martinez

455-2463

cmtzsecret@hotmail.com

Mighty Ducts (roster) (sched)

Henry Flores

661-9981

hfloreslaac@yahoo.com

Outta Here (roster) (sched)

Jesse Boies

667-2860, 927-3806

boies@lanl.gov

Physical Therapy Plus (roster) (sched)

Holly Pugmire

661-2215

hollyp@lanb.com

The Crew (roster) (sched)

Melanie Gonzales

455-2273

melgonzales@sanipueblo.org

Tuff E Nuff (roster) (sched)

Mayo Martinez

929-0509

msmartinez@valornet.com

XL (roster) (sched)

Anthony Urbina

455-7111

anthony_urbina@citiesofgold.com

click on Team Name for profile.

Click on year for teams of previous season(s): 2016 2015 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

.

 

 

Created by Bret Lockhart
? 2002