Los Alamos COED League
SlowPitch Softball

 
  

.

 

2005 Season Teams

League A

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Alley Cats (roster) (sched)

Bill Myers

667-2821

bmyers@lanl.gov

Aspen Copies (roster) (sched)

Troy Calloway

231-1689

Rokdawg9@hotmail.com

LA Ducts (roster) (sched)

Pete Peterson

606-0157

dgpeterson@lanl.gov

LATA (roster) (sched)

Petra Fajardo

662-3363

pfajardo@lata.com

Misfits (roster) (sched)

Vicky Kenamond

662-3773

PrimusHed@cybermesa.com

Ogburns Remains (roster) (sched)

Cindy Kowalczyk

667-7143

ckowalz@lanl.gov

League B

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Far Frum Winin (roster) (sched)

Kim Tait

665-4399

ktait@lanl.gov

Hand Precision Mach (roster) (sched)

Manuel Apodoca

667-7331

apodaca_manuel@lanl.gov

LA Bus (roster) (sched)

Jocelyn Hayes

662-3100

jhayes@laymca.org

LA Care Clinic (roster) (sched)

Ron Mojica

672-2212

rmojica@lanl.gov

LA Monitor (roster) (sched)

Matt Heitala

662-4185x24

lasports@lamonitor.com

LAMC (roster) (sched)

Wendi Akerly

661-4086

LANB (roster) (sched)

Rob Vigil

662-1057

robertv@lanb.com

Lost Locals (roster) (sched)

Joe Garcia

412-1340

ricanu812@aol.com

Outtahere (roster) (sched)

Jesse Boies

667-2860

boies@lanl.gov

Physical Therapy Plus (roster) (sched)

Holly Pugmire

661-4205

hollyp@lanb.com

PPWC (roster) (sched)

Len Cata

455-9355

lcata@puebloofpojoaque.org

The Crew (roster) (sched)

Melanie Gonzales

455-2273

melgonzales@sanipueblo.org

Tribal Mayhem (roster) (sched)

Claudene Martinez

455-2463

cmtzsecret@hotmail.com

Tuff E Nuff (roster) (sched)

Mayo Martinez

667-3760

softball@cybermesa.com

XL (roster) (sched)

Mark Nahre

927-4337

anthony_urbina@citiesofgold.com

click on Team Name for profile.

Click on year for teams of previous season(s): 2016 2015 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

.

 

 

Created by Bret Lockhart
? 2002