Los Alamos COED League
SlowPitch Softball

 
  

.

 

2004 Season Teams

League A

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Alley Cats (roster) (sched)

Bill Myers

667-2821

bmyers@lanl.gov

Firehounds (roster) (sched)

Jason Scutt

661-8864

kassideelynn@aol.com

LATA (roster) (sched)

Petra Fajardo

662-1826

pfajardo@lata.com

Ogburns Remains (roster) (sched)

Cindy Kowalczyk

667-7143

ckowal@lanl.gov

Orion Electric (roster) (sched)

Paul Herrera

664-0033

pvh@lanl.gov

Quiznos Q3 (roster) (sched)

Susan Daniels

665-0499

sgd@lanl.gov

League B

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Alcohol Fueled (roster) (sched)

Ron Robinson

455-9355

robinsonr@qwest.net

Aspen Copies (roster) (sched)

Angelica Valenzuela

665-8024

aiv@lanl.gov

Cow Dunks (roster) (sched)

Mark Naehr

753-2145

Far Frum Winin (roster) (sched)

Kim Tait

665-4399

ktait@lanl.gov

Hand Precision Mach (roster) (sched)

Manuel Apodoca

667-7331

apodaca_manuel@lanl.gov

LA Bus (roster) (sched)

Jocelyn Hayes

662-3100

jhayes@laymca.org

LA Monitor (roster) (sched)

Matt Heitala

662-4185x24

lasports@lamonitor.com

Misfits (roster) (sched)

Vicky Kenamond

662-3773

PrimusHed@cybermesa.com

NMT (roster) (sched)

Kevin Nichols

665-5945

knichols@lanl.gov

Physical Therapy Plus (roster) (sched)

Holly Pugmire

661-4205

hollyp@lanb.com

PTLA (roster) (sched)

Kenneth A. Martinez

665-0111

kmrtnz@lanl.gov

Tribal Chaos (roster) (sched)

Melanie Gonzales

455-2273

melgonzales@sanipueblo.org

Tribal Mayhem (roster) (sched)

Claudene Martinez

455-2273x312

cmtzsecret@hotmail.com

Tuff E Nuff (roster) (sched)

Mayo Martinez

softball@cybermesa.com

click on Team Name for profile.

Click on year for teams of previous season(s): 2016 2015 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

.

 

 

Created by Bret Lockhart
? 2002