Los Alamos COED League
SlowPitch Softball

 
  

.

 

2002 Season Teams

League A

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Alley Cats (roster) (sched)

Tracy Wenz

665-4434

twenz@lanl.gov

Churchs/QuickStop (roster) (sched)

Bryan Neal

670-0204

bryan@polkoilco.com

LATA (roster) (sched)

Petra Fajardo

662-1826

pfajardo@lata.com

Misfits (roster) (sched)

Vicky Kenamond

662-3773

PrimusHed@cybermesa.com

PTLA (roster) (sched)

Tommys Restaurant (roster) (sched)

Wild Bunch (roster) (sched)

Lori Novak

672-0460

LoriMNovak@msn.com

League B

Team Name

Manager

Phone

e-mail

Babes and Boys (roster) (sched)

Nick Degidio

672-3004

amelyn@vla.com

Gas Lines Unlimited (roster) (sched)

Mayo Martinez

667-3775

mayos@lanl.gov

H-PAQ (roster) (sched)

John Hopkins

667-4909

johnh@lanl.gov

Hand Precision Mach (roster) (sched)

Those Guys (roster) (sched)

Michelle Howe

667-1737

jmhowe@lanl.gov

Tribal Chaos (roster) (sched)

Melanie Gonzales

455-2273

melgonzales@cnsp.com

Tribal Mayhem (roster) (sched)

Claudene Martinez

455-2273x312

cmtzsecret@hotmail.com

Zia Credit Union (roster) (sched)

Jocelyn Hayes

662-6418

jhayes@laymca.org

click on Team Name for profile.

Click on year for teams of previous season(s): 2016 2015 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

.

 

 

Created by Bret Lockhart
? 2002